DE EN

OUR TEAM AT THE KYDD DRIVING SCHOOL

Together we will guide you to your driver's license.

We are happy to prepare you safely for road traffic or train you in other driving license classes. You will be accompanied by our motivated driving instructors with many years of experience, the latest technology and the vehicles. Our team will anwer any question you might have. Just give us a call or drop by our driving schools in Freising, Zolling or Hallbergmoos so that we can get to know each other personally.

Simon Kydd

Simon has been running our driving school since April 2019. He has always been a Jack of all trades. He helps wherever he can and puts in a 6 o'clock morning or Saturday shift for his learner drivers, so that they can go into the exam with the best preparation. For his learner drivers he is a friend and sometimes a pastor. Outside of the driving school you will meet him as a football fan and enthusiastic motorcyclist.

Favorite theory lesson: stopping and parking
Favorite vehicle: Ducati S4V Streetfighter

Sascha Rauscher

Sascha instructs the theory lessons in Hallbergmoos. He is very structured and consistent. That's why he likes to sit in the car with his learner drivers for a few minutes longer, until the knowledge sits and everything is understood. In addition, Sascha always puts you in a good mood.

Favorite theory lesson: Right of way
Favorite vehicle: Audi A3

Chris Kydd

Chris founded our driving school in 1993 and teaches theory lessons in Zolling. He has all training certificates and has already been a driving instructor at the Bundeswehr. He prefers to do motorcycle training because he is a passionate motorcyclist himself. He always keeps an overview, lends a hand wherever he can and never lets anyone down.

Favorite theory lesson: all
Favorite vehicles: BMW 1250 GS and VW Bulli

Andreas Baumer

Andreas is our latest addition. He has been supporting us since the beginning of the year and brings many years of experience as a B driving instructor to the team. He is calm, organized and patient and works for our students during the week until late at night. Andreas also takes over theory classes on Monday and Wednesday in Freising.

Favorite theory lesson: legal framework
Favorite vehicle: everything that brings him to the destination

Peter Wachtel

Peter can't be put out of countenance,because thanks to his experience he has seen and experienced a lot. He is very stress-resistant and usually has a joke on his lips. Many parents of his current learner drivers have already obtained a driver's license from him.

Favorite theory lesson: Alcoholism
Favorite vehicle: BMW

Tanja Dichtl

Tanja is our resting force. She has a lot of desk experience, which is why she has been taking over the bureaucracy since October 2019 and keeps the paperwork from our neck as best we can.

Favorite theory lesson: behavior in special situations
Favorite vehicle: her bus

Elli Zieger-Turan

Elli ist unser Neuzugang seit September 2020. Sie hat viel Erfahrung als Fahrlehrerin und lehrt die Grundlagen des Autofahrens ruhig, gelassen und souverän. Ob sicherer Fahrer oder Angstschüler, Elli bringt jeden Schüler ans Ziel. Wir freuen uns sie im Team begrüßen zu dürfen.

Lieblingstheoriestunde: alle
Lieblingsgefährt: Ihr Cabrio

We want you!

Are you an enthusiastic driving instructor and are you looking for a new, fun and reliable team? Then apply with us and tell us about your favorite theory lesson, your favorite vehicle and your driving licenses.

Are you not yet a driving instructor but would like to become one? We are a recognized training driving school and also train new driving instructors.

It is best to send your application by email to bewerbung@fahrschule-kydd.de.

Freising

Monday and Wednesday
4:30 pm - 8 pm

Theory class starting 6:30 pm

Zolling

Tuesday and Thursday
6 pm – 8 pm

Theory class starting 6:30 pm

Hallbergmoos

Tuesday and Thursday
6 pm – 8 pm

Theory class starting 6:30 pm

Das Team der Fahrschule Kydd

Gemeinsam begleiten wir dich zum Führerschein.

Wir freuen uns darauf, dich sicher auf den Straßenverkehr vorzubereiten oder dich in weiteren Führerscheinklassen auszubilden. Dabei begleiten dich motivierte Fahrlehrer mit langjähriger Erfahrung, modernste Technik und neueste Fahrzeuge. Unser Team berät dich bei allen Fragen individuell und kompetent. Ruf uns einfach an oder komm in unseren Fahrschulen in Freising, Zolling oder Hallbergmoos vorbei, damit wir uns persönlich kennenlernen.

Simon Kydd

Seit April 2019 ist Simon unser Fahrschul-Chef. Mädchen für alles war er schon immer. Er hilft wo immer er kann und legt für seine Fahrschüler auch mal eine 6-Uhr-Morgen- oder Samstagsschicht ein, damit sie optimal vorbereitet in die Prüfung gehen. Für seine Fahrschüler ist er Freund und manchmal auch Seelsorger. Außerhalb der Fahrschule triffst du ihn als Fußballfan und begeisterten Motorradfahrer an.

Lieblingstheoriestunde: Halten und Parken
Lieblingsgefährt: Ducati S4V Streetfighter

Sascha Rauscher

Sascha bestreitet den Theorieunterricht in Hallbergmoos. Er ist sehr strukturiert und gewissenhaft. Deshalb sitzt er mit seinen Fahrschülern auch gern mal ein paar Minütchen länger im Auto, bis das Wissen sitzt und alles verstanden ist. Außerdem bringt Sascha immer gute Laune rein.

Lieblingstheoriestunde: Vorfahrt
Lieblingsgefährt: Audi A3

Chris Kydd

Chris hat unsere Fahrschule 1993 gegründet und unterrichtet Theorie in Freising und Zolling. Er hat alle Ausbilderscheine und war schon bei der Bundeswehr Fahrlehrer. Am liebsten fährt er die Motorradausbildung, denn er ist selbst leidenschaftlicher Motorradfahrer. Er behält immer den Überblick, packt überall mit an und lässt niemanden hängen.

Lieblingstheoriestunde: alle
Lieblingsgefährt: BMW 1250 GS und VW Bulli

Peter Wachtel

Peter kann nichts aus der Ruhe bringen, denn dank seiner Erfahrung hat er schon viel gesehen und erlebt. Er ist sehr stressresistent und hat immer einen lockeren Spruch auf Lager. Bei ihm haben schon viele Eltern seiner aktuellen Fahrschüler den Führerschein gemacht.

Lieblingstheoriestunde: Alkoholismus
Lieblingsgefährt: BMW

Tanja Dichtl

Tanja ist unsere ruhende Kraft. Sie hat viel Schreibtischerfahrung, deshalb übernimmt sie seit Oktober 2019 die Bürokratie und hält uns den Papierkram so gut es geht vom Hals.

Lieblingstheoriestunde: Verhalten in besonderen Situationen
Lieblingsgefährt: Ihr Bus

Wir suchen dich

Du bist begeisterter Fahrlehrer oder begnadete Fahrlehrerin und suchst ein neues, humorvolles und zuverlässiges Team? Dann bewirb dich bei uns und erzähl uns von deiner Lieblingstheoriestunde, deinem Lieblingsgefährt und deinem Führerschein.
Du bist noch kein Fahrlehrer, möchtest aber gern einer werden? Wir sind anerkannte Ausbildungsfahrschule und bilden auch neue Fahrlehrer aus.

Deine Bewerbung schickst du am besten per E-Mail an bewerbung@fahrschule-kydd.de.

Freising

Montag und Mittwoch
18:00 - 20:00 Uhr

Theorieunterricht ab 18:30 Uhr

Zolling

Dienstag und Donnerstag
18:00 - 20:00 Uhr

Theorieunterricht ab 18:30 Uhr

Hallbergmoos

Dienstag und Donnerstag
18:00 - 20:00 Uhr

Theorieunterricht ab 18:30 Uhr